Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Milaap Bangalore Indiblogger Meet Through Farheena's Art


Milaap’s Hope Project.
Farheena going for the Indiblogger Meet
Indibloggers participate in the Milaap Meet
Pretty bloggers speak out




Indibloggers solve puzzles. Farheena is sitting on the chair and monitoring her group
Farheena's group wins and pose for photo

Farheena being helped by fellow blogger

Bloggers Eat food

Indiforum discussion




Thursday, 28 November 2013

Water

This is the art Farheena created when the roads in front of our house were flooded with rain water. 


Friday, 22 November 2013

People shocked by a huge butterfly

Looks like these two people are visited by a rather huge butterfly which has scared them......

Sunday, 17 November 2013

A star for uncle

So for his good behavior and giving in to her demands, her uncle Sajid gets a star from her

Saturday, 16 November 2013

Colorful Shell

Looks like Farheena is highly inspired by the colorful shells she found on beach!


Thursday, 14 November 2013

Colorful Art

Farheena loves to create mysterious art with different colors at times. I cannot exactly say what this is, but looks like it has flowers and so could be a garden.


Wednesday, 18 September 2013

Mysterious stairs

I say mysterious stairs because Farheena explained that the lines which look like ladder in the picture are stairs .. rest of the explanation is mystery to me.

Sunday, 15 September 2013

Newton's apple

It is puzzle. There is an apple, window and someone defying gravity. Any ideas about this picture?

Friday, 6 September 2013

Farheena Enjoying Outing with Cousins

 Farheena is planning an outing with her cousins Manal and Shuraim. We can see her friend Mina in the picture too.

Friday, 30 August 2013

Thursday, 29 August 2013

The Star Gazer


Looks like some smart person is out for a walk, keeping mobile aside, looking at the bright stars in the sky!

Monday, 26 August 2013

Imagination running wild?


Farheena has a long story to narrate about this picture. Unfortunately it cannot be translated into any other language. 

Saturday, 24 August 2013

If People Could Fly!


These people are flying around in Farheena's world. She feels it would be great to fly as walking is so much tougher for her. 

Children playing

This image shows how Farheena brought back the memories of Kilikili program organized in Bangalore. There are children all around her playing different sports. Mina was a volunteer she met there. 



Farheena with her cousin Manal at the Park


Friday, 23 August 2013

People in Park

Farheena's picture of the people she met in a park. They were warm and welcoming!

Thursday, 22 August 2013

People on Independence Day

This picture came when the memories of 15th August celebrations in school were fresh in Farheena's mind